2022 ICMA Conference Columbus/Franklin County
September 17-21, 2022



Thank you to current sponsors

The 2022 ICMA Annual Conference Host Committee thanks the following for their support:

Host Committee Premier Sponsors
Downtown Columbus Development Corporation       
City of Columbus                                                                    
City of Dublin                                                                          
Franklin County                                                                       
Ohio City/County Management Association               

Host Committee Supporting Sponsors
Ohio Municipal League                                                           

Host Committee Partners

State Associations:
Illinois City/County Management Association                        
Indiana Municipal Management Association              
Missouri City/County Management Association                    
Michigan Municipal Executives                                              

City of Dayton                                                             
City of Delaware                                                                     
City of Dublin                                                                          
City of Grandview Heights                                                      
City of Grove City                                                                   
City of Hilliard                                                             
City of Marysville                                                                     
City of New Albany                                                                 
City of Powell                                                              
City of Upper Arlington                                                           
City of Westerville                                                                   
City of Whitehall                                                                      
City of Worthington                                                                 

Union County                                                              
Montgomery County                                                  

Greater Dayton Mayors and Manager’s Association