Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Ken Wilson to Join OCMA Board

At OCMA’s 2024 Annual Conference the new slate of board members was announced for 2024-2025. Board members are voted on by the membership, and starting July 1, 2024 the new OCMA Board will be as follows:

  • President, Amber Holloway, City Manager of West Carrollton
  • Vice President, Dan Wendt, City Manager of Vandalia
  • Bryan Heck, City Manager of Springfield
  • Jeff Weckbach, Township Administrator for Colerain Township and ICMA Midwest Vice-President
  • Ken Wilson, Franklin County Administrator
  • Immediate Past President, Dan Ralley, Assistant City Manager in Hilliard.
  • Treasurer, Mark Schwieterman, Retired City Manager Kettering

Ken Wilson, who has served as Franklin County Administrator since 2015, will join the OCMA Board in July. Ken previously served as the President of the County Commissioners Association of Ohio. He has served as the Chair of OCMA’s Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee since 2022, and previously served as the Co-Chair of the Membership Services Committee. Ken was also instrumental in helping to plan for ICMA’s 2022 Annual Conference in Columbus.