Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

OCMA Welcomes New Members in November

OCMA is pleased to welcome fifteen new members who recently joined the Association. Thru the end of year, new members are able to join OCMA for free by using discount code NEWMEMBER2023. Please consider personally inviting people in your organization to join OCMA. Your personal invitation is a meaningful way to encourage new people to join OCMA and further our mission to promote excellence in local government management in Ohio.

  • Stephanie Kellum: Trotwood
  • Eric Meyer: Reynoldsburg
  • Angela Wasson: Monroe
  • Rob Cron: Vandalia
  • Markus Perry: Fairborn
  • Chad Edwards: East Palestine
  • Chris Zimmer: Upper Arlington
  • Clayton Wukich: Cleveland State University
  • Kathleen Sullivan: Painesville
  • Breanne Parcels: Logan County
  • P.J. Ginny: Deerfield Township
  • Eric Mack: Tipp City
  • Peter Kobak: Ohio Persistent Cyber Improvement
  • Jesse Kosegi: Wintersville
  • Javarious Jackson, Cincinnati